Personalized learning
within 5 minutes

Motivated, engaged, involved:
Increase employee retention and 
productivity through upskilling

Top-tier learning providers, all in one place:

What our customers say about us

  • Peers is a great addition to the world of HR!

    Michaela Reimann
    Joseph-Stiftung, HR Manager

  • I want to make my employees fit to face current and future challenges in their jobs. I consider Peers to be a reliable partner for this. It allows us to guarantee productivity and efficiency in the long term.

    Andreas Riguzzi
    Riguzzi AG, CEO and owner

  • Peers provides perfect support. I can imagine myself recommending Peers to HR and other departments at Gleason.

    Sven Stark
    Gleason-Pfauter Maschinenfabrik GmbH, Director of Aftersales & Service

  • Peers really helped me develop. The best thing is that you can assess progress, so you can easily review what you’ve learned.

    Manuela Zanoli
    Keller Laser AG, HR & Administration

  • Manually developing individual learning programs takes us months. Peers is the extended arm of our HR department, allowing us to train our employees faster and with greater focus.

    Kerstin Kägler
    TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG, Head of Corporate HR Learning & Development

  • Peers Solutions provides guidance in the confusing re- and up-skilling market: With a clear focus on our industry and built-in flexibility when it comes to accommodating the needs of our company and our employees.

    Oliver Maassen
    TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG, Chief Human Resources Officer

Automated & scalable: Employee development made easy

Peers is an AI-driven learning platform that gives you everything you need for effective employee development: Whether it is a skill gap analysis, a way to deliver learning content in the form of personalized learning paths, or a system to measure learning progress, our AI can do it in an automated and scalable way, on one single platform.

Why Peers?

Skill gap analysis: Selecting from over 13.000 skills

We help your business adjust to the work requirements of the future by giving you access to our vast skill database of over 13.000 skills. Every step of the entire L&D process, we will support you with our team of L&D experts.

Providing you with high-quality learning content

In under five minutes, SELENA, our artificial intelligence, identifies existing skills gaps and uses learning content offered by our world-renowned partners to create personalized learning paths, enabling your employees to reach their full potential.

Measuring learning progress in real time

Our intuitive user interface allows you to track the learning progress of your employees in real time: With completion rates of over 80%, you can be sure that your employees are actually implementing what they have learned in their day-to-day work.

Automating and scaling your L&D processes

We automate your L&D processes and make them scalable: Save effort and time during budgeting, account creation and training course selection

Have we sparked your interest?

We would be pleased to show you more in a one-on-one conversation.
Get in touch with us today.

Upskilling: Start learning today what will be important in the future

What skills will be—or remain—important in the future? Peers offers content and training program from our ever-growing database. Out of a pool of 13.000 skills, our artificial intelligence SELENA selects those that truly match each learner’s goals. Our huge skill database is based on the European Commission’s ESCO database, and was developed in collaboration with the Fraunhofer IAO.

Digital transformation: Satisfied employees learn more

How do you successfully guide your employees through digital transformation? One-size-fits-all learning has run its course: the dismal login and completion rates shown by major learning providers speak for themselves. We help you make learning more attractive for employees — by tailoring it to their needs. Using our AI-driven learning program selection, we ensure that all our learning content stays highly relevant to your workforce, in a way that allows them to apply what they’ve learned directly to their work. Our completion rates, which are consistently above 80%, show that personalization makes a major difference when it comes to employees’ openness to learn. In addition, our platform allows you to create learning groups where your employees can share their progress and motivate each other. Our user data is proof of the success of this method: Learners are significantly more satisfied with this approach.

Measurable success: All data at a glance

How can you measure learning progress? With our dashboard, you can keep track of who in your team is currently taking a training course and what their learning progress is. Our platform informs you in real time about relevant data such as time learned, and user ratings of learning units. We also keep you up-to-date with insights into the latest learning topics trending in your industry, and offer you additional content that you can use to strategically configure your employees’ learning paths.

One platform for everything: Better results with less effort

How much time do you spend on budgeting, account creation and training course selection for each of your employees? With Peers, you can finally put an end to all that administrative hassle: Our platform gives you access to countless training providers with one single account, and one single bill. Peers is scalable: Easily onboard and train your employees by gaining access to our learning partners’ wide range of offers. Additionally, integrate your company’s own content using our intuitive user interface. Data collected from our users in the HR sector shows: With Peers, you save over 4 hours per week.

Have we sparked your interest?

We would be pleased to show you more in a one-on-one conversation.
Get in touch with us today.

Peers Solutions

Ihr Personal. Ihr Potential. Ihre Peers.


     

© 2022 Peers Solutions GmbH all rights reserved

Personalisiertes Lernen
innerhalb von 5 Minuten

Motiviert, engagiert, involviert:
Mitarbeiterbindung und Produktivität
durch Upskilling steigern

Die KI-basierte Peers Lernplattform für Unternehmen:
Aus über 10.000 Lernangeboten werden individuelle Lernpfade erstellt,
die genau auf deinen Bedarf an Skills abgestimmt sind.

Die renommiertesten Weiterbildungsanbieter an einem Ort.

Was unsere Kund:innen sagen

  • Peers ist eine riesige Bereicherung für die HR-Szene!

    Michaela Reimann
    Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Bereichsleiterin Personal und Unternehmenskultur bei der Joseph-Stiftung

  • Ich möchte meine Mitarbeitenden fit für die jetzigen und kommenden Anforderungen ihres Jobs machen und sehe Peers dabei als verlässlichen Partner an meiner Seite. So können wir auch langfristig Produktivität und Effizienz gewährleisten .

    Andreas Riguzzi
    Geschäftsführer und Eigentümer der Riguzzi AG

  • Peers bietet die perfekte Unterstützung. Ich kann mir vorstellen, Peers an die HR-Abteilung weiterzuleiten und noch andere Bereiche innerhalb von Gleason anzusprechen.

    Sven Stark
    Direktor Aftersales & Service bei Gleason-Pfauter Maschinenfabrik GmbH

  • Peers hat mich wirklich weitergebracht. Das Beste dabei ist, dass das Gelernte überprüft wird und dass man sich damit auseinandersetzen kann, was man gelernt hat.

    Manuela Zanoli
    Personal & Administration bei Keller Laser AG

  • Individuelle Lernprogramme manuell zu entwickeln, kostet uns Monate. Peers ist der verlängerte Arm der Personalentwicklung, mit dem wir unsere Mitarbeitenden schneller und zielgerichteter weiterbilden.

    Kerstin Kägler
    Head of Corporate HR Learning & Development bei TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG

  • Peers Solutions bietet Orientierung im unübersichtlichen Markt der Weiterbildung: Mit klarem Fokus auf unserer Industrie und flexibel abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeitenden und des Unternehmens.

    Oliver Maassen
    Leiter Personal und Sozialwesen bei TRUMPF GmbH & Co. KG.

Automatisiert & skalierbar: Personalentwicklung leicht gemacht.

Peers ist eine KI-gesteuerte Lernplattform, die dir alles bietet, was du für eine effektive Personalentwicklung brauchst: Sei es eine Skill-Bedarfsanalyse, die Bereitstellung von Lerninhalten in Form von individuell angepassten Lernpfaden oder die Messung von Lernfortschritten – Peers vereint all diese Funktionen in sich, automatisiert und skalierbar auf einer Plattform.

Warum Peers?

Messung von​ Lernfortschritten​ in Echtzeit

Über unsere intuitive Nutzeroberfläche verfolgst du die Lernfortschritte deiner Mitarbeitenden in Echtzeit mit: Bei unseren Abschlussquoten von über 80% kannst du dir sicher sein, dass deine Mitarbeitenden das Gelernte auch tatsächlich im Arbeitsalltag umsetzen.

Skill-Bedarfanalyse: Auswahl aus mehr als 13.000 Skills ​

Wir helfen deinem Unternehmen, sich optimal für die Arbeitsanforderungen der Zukunft aufzustellen und begleiten dich bei jedem Schritt mit unserem Team aus L&D Expert:innen.

Bereitstellung von hochwertigen Lerninhalten​

In weniger als fünf Minuten identifiziert SELENA, unsere künstliche Intelligenz, bestehende Kompetenzlücken und generiert über die Lerninhalte unserer renommierten Partner individualisierte Lernpfade, mit denen deine Mitarbeitenden ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen können.

Automatisierung​ & Skalierung von HR-Prozessen​

Wir automatisieren deine L&D Prozesse und machen sie skalierbar: Spare Aufwand und Arbeitszeit bei der Suche nach Weiterbildungsangeboten und der Verteilung von Lernbudgets.

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt?

Gerne zeigen wir dir in einem persönlichen Gespräch mehr. 
Nimm noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf.

Upskilling: Heute lernen, was in Zukunft wichtig wird

Welche Skills werden in Zukunft wichtig sein? Alle Lernthemen, die Peers dir in individualisierten Lernpfaden bereitstellt, basieren auf unserer ständig wachsenden Datenbank. Aus einem Angebot von über 13.000 Skills, das auf der ESCO Datenbank der Europäischen Kommission basiert und von uns in Kollaboration mit dem Fraunhofer IAO weiterentwickelt wurde, wählt unsere künstliche Intelligenz SELENA die Fähigkeiten aus, die exakt zu den Lernzielen deiner Mitarbeitenden passen.

Digitale Transformation: Zufriedene Mitarbeitende sind lernbereiter

Wie begleitest du deine Mitarbeitenden erfolgreich durch die digitale Transformation? Das Gießkannen-Prinzip hat ausgedient: Miserable Login- und Abschlussquoten bekannter Großanbieter sprechen für sich. Wir helfen dir, Lernen in deinem Unternehmen attraktiver zu machen, indem wir es individuell gestalten. Durch unsere KI-gesteuerte Kursauswahl stellen wir sicher, dass die Lerninhalte tagesaktuell relevant für deine Mitarbeitenden sind – und dass sie das Gelernte direkt in ihrem Arbeitsalltag anwenden können. Welchen Unterschied das für die Lernbereitschaft deiner Mitarbeitenden macht, siehst du an unseren Abschlussquoten, die kontinuierlich über 80% liegen. Darüber hinaus bietet dir unsere Plattform die Möglichkeit, Lerngruppen zu erstellen, in denen sich deine Mitarbeitenden über ihre Fortschritte austauschen und gegenseitig motivieren können. Unsere Nutzerdaten zeigen: Lernende sind deutlich zufriedener mit diesem Ansatz!

Messbare Erfolge: Alle Daten auf einen Blick

Wie können Lernfortschritte messbar gemacht werden? Mit unserem praktischen Dashboard behältst du als Manager jederzeit den Überblick, wer in deinem Team gerade eine Weiterbildung macht. Unsere Plattform informiert dich in Echtzeit über Daten wie Lernzeit, Fortschritt und Bewertungen der Lerneinheiten. Außerdem halten wir dich immer auf dem neuesten Stand über aktuelle Trend-Lernthemen deiner Branche und bieten dir zusätzliche Inhalte an, mit denen du die Lernpfade deiner Mitarbeitenden gewinnbringend ergänzen kannst.

Eine Plattform für alles: Mit weniger Aufwand zu besseren Ergebnissen

Wie viel Zeit investierst du in die Budgetplanung, Kontoerstellung und Kursauswahl für jede:n einzelne:n deiner Mitarbeitenden? Mit Peers ist endlich Schluss mit all dem administrativem Aufwand: Über unsere Plattform hast du mit einem einzigen Konto Zugriff auf unzählige Weiterbildungsanbieter und zahlst am Ende nur eine Rechnung. Das Beste daran – unsere Lösung ist ohne Ende skalierbar. Erledige die Einarbeitung von Mitarbeitenden in neue Prozesse, neue Tools und neue Produkte ganz bequem über unsere intuitive Nutzeroberfläche, indem du auf das Angebot unserer Lernpartner zurückgreifst oder eigene Inhalte deines Unternehmens hochlädst. Datenerhebungen unserer Nutzer:innen im HR-Bereich zeigen: Mit Peers kannst du pro Woche über 4 Stunden Arbeitszeit sparen!

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt?

Gerne zeigen wir dir in einem persönlichen Gespräch mehr.
Nimm noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf.

Peers Solutions

Ihr Personal. Ihr Potential. Ihre Peers.


     

© 2022 Peers Solutions GmbH all rights reserved